Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 8.667 contests (Finished)
Showing 8.667 contests (Finished)
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
My primary audience is troubled teens and young adults up to mid-30s.
Guaranteed Book cover
17 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Most of the poems are of a universal nature I tired to pick poems for this eBook that are more universal. Any interest
Book cover
51 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
From 16 to 99, men and women Interested in novels, non fantasy, China, Culture
Guaranteed Book cover
69 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Christian women ages 25-65+
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
50 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone involved in the software industry: team leaders, developers, designers, security folks, operation folks, testers.
Blind Fast-tracked Book cover
53 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
47 designs
Finished
£419
Gold package purchased for £419
(including 99designs fees)
This book straddles genres, it will appeal to leaders in a corporate environment who are looking to try something new as
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
149 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
The book is a guide for young and old, man and woman, for all who are interested in archery.
Guaranteed Book cover
107 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Men, young adults, or people who like comedy. Although I'd like a satirical vibe, I don't want it to look too Young Adul
Guaranteed Book cover
18 designs
Finished
US$500
Custom package purchased for US$500
(including 99designs fees)
Teenagers experiencing trauma. Adults working with teenagers experiencing trauma. K-12 Education Professionals, includ
Guaranteed Book cover
57 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Men and women both will enjoy my book. I believe that it is appropriate for adults of all ages and even could appeal to
Guaranteed Book cover
102 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Teens. Young adults. All genders. Half of the book takes place in Los Angeles. The other half in Las Vegas.
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
My targeted audience would be parents around the world ages 25 and up. There is not specific, but my target audience now
Guaranteed Book cover
56 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
30-50 year old business men and women in urban areas.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
41 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Adults who want to enhance their lives
Guaranteed Book cover
192 designs
Finished
US$499
Custom package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
59 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Fast-tracked Book cover
76 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is typically for young adults/teen girls of color. This book is predominantly for girls/female audience. Educa
Guaranteed Book cover
139 designs
Finished
US$749
Silver package purchased for US$749
(including 99designs fees)
Millennial college students, mainly female, but all genders. Teen through young adults (30’s).
Guaranteed Book cover
167 designs
Finished
US$749
Silver package purchased for US$749
(including 99designs fees)
602 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Generally: Young moms, or Moms-to-be who sense that there is more for their life than a series of busy moments and chao
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
150 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers of classic murder mysteries, Agatha Christie type, amateur sleuth stories. Also, fits into Young Adult and New A
Guaranteed Book cover
44 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Families that want to travel
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Business Professionals or People Who Want Motivation to take their business to the nest level
Guaranteed Book cover
1 design
Finished
CA$399
Bronze package purchased for CA$399
(including 99designs fees)
People who have anxiety, depression and PTSD. Age will likely be 40-60, gender is more likely to be female. Location wi
Book cover
48 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who like Young Adult, New Adult, General Fiction, Literary Fiction
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Majoritairement des femmes, mais également des hommes, majoritairement entre 25 et 50 ans, qui ont déjà expérimenté des
Guaranteed Book cover
34 designs
Finished
US$529
Gold package purchased for US$529
(including 99designs fees)
Science fiction readers; mostly male audience
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
86 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Lawyers and law enforcement officials, along with anyone who enjoys movies like The Godfather and Goodfellas, among othe
Guaranteed Book cover
22 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished